THE STORY, Season 4: The Kingdom Falls

        Episodes 16-21

        Israel is divided into two kingdoms, and there’s trouble in the ranks. While God’s people struggle against one another, a dark shadow is gathering… a menacing conquerer from the east: Babylon.

        Episode 16: The Beginning of the End

        Episode 17: The Kingdoms Fall

        Episode 18: Daniel in Exile

        Episode 19: The Return Home

        Episode 20: The Queen of Beauty and Courage

        Episode 21: Rebuilding the Walls

        Don’t miss Season 4 of THE STORY.

THE STORY is for everyone.

Join Everyday Church as we explore The Story, God’s love affair with humanity. Condensing the Bible into 31 accessible chapters, The Story is filled with intrigue, conflict, drama, war, romance and redemption. It reveals the God of grace– the God who speaks; the God who acts; the God who listens; the God who loves. This same God is alive and active today. Come learn his story.

Service time & location here: Services