THE STORY, Season 3: Kings & Prophets

        Episodes 10-15

        God brought his new nation into the promised land, but now they demand a king… Who will rule? Prepare yourself for political intrigue, betrayal, triumph on the battle field, fugitives, strange prophesies, and a kingdom torn in two. 

        Episode 10: Standing Tall, Falling Hard

        Episode 11: From Shepherd to King

        Episode 12: The Trials of a King

        Episode 13: The King Who Had It All

        Episode 14: A Kingdom Torn in Two

        Episode 15: God’s Messengers

        Don’t miss Season 3 of THE STORY.

THE STORY is for everyone.

Join Everyday Church as we explore The Story, God’s love affair with humanity. Condensing the Bible into 31 accessible chapters, The Story is filled with intrigue, conflict, drama, war, romance and redemption. It reveals the God of grace– the God who speaks; the God who acts; the God who listens; the God who loves. This same God is alive and active today. Come learn his story.

Service time & location here: Services