THE STORY, Season 1: The Beginning

        Episodes 1-3

        How did it all begin? What in the world is God up to?

        Episode 1: The Beginning of Life As We Know It

        Episode 2: God Builds a Nation

        Episode 3: From Slave to Deputy Pharaoh

        Don’t miss the very beginning of THE STORY.

THE STORY is for everyone.

Join Everyday Church as we explore The Story, God’s love affair with humanity. Condensing the Bible into 31 accessible chapters, The Story is filled with intrigue, conflict, drama, war, romance and redemption. It reveals the God of grace– the God who speaks; the God who acts; the God who listens; the God who loves. This same God is alive and active today. Come learn his story.

Service time & location here: Services